DCL

Ferme

DCL Animal Healt Nutrition specializes itself in the distribution of nutritional and health products for farm animals. These products are meant for producers, feed mills, veterinary clinics, veterinary drugstores and pre-mixers.

Located in St-Hyacinthe, city at the heart of agriculture, DCL provides a complete and various range of non-medicated feed additives, such as essential oil products, enzymes, probiotics, acidifiers and high intensity sweetners and flavors, manufactured for the swine, poultry, ruminant, veal and petfood industries.

DCL, is composed of a team of ten people understanding the needs of their customers that have to meet with always greater market expectations. DCL works to improve the zootechnical performance and profitability in animal production by supplying the industry with the best products at the lowest cost.

Allying the best of american and european technologies, DCL built its reputation with superior quality products, provided by internationally renown suppliers.

DCL

Ferme

DCL Nutrition + Santé Animale se spécialise dans la distribution de produits nutritionnels et de santé pour les animaux, qui sont utiles pour les producteurs, meuneries, prémixeurs, cliniques vétérinaires ainsi que pharmacies vétérinaires.

Située à Saint-Hyacinthe, ville agroalimentaire, DCL fournit une gamme complète et variée d’additifs alimentaires non médicamenteux de la plus haute qualité, tels les enzymes, les probiotiques, les acidifiants, et les arômes et édulcorants spécialement conçus pour l’industrie du porc, de la volaille, des ruminants, veaux et des animaux de compagnie.

DCL, c'est une dizaine d’employés à l’écoute des besoins des clients qui doivent répondre à un marché toujours plus exigeant. Nous améliorons les performances zootechniques de leurs animaux en leur fournissant les meilleurs produits au moindre coût. Alliant le meilleur des technologies américaines et européennes, DCL a bâtit sa réputation autour des produits de qualité supérieure, provenant de fournisseurs de renommée internationale.